Write Us a Message

Name *

2017 Committee Members

Kindly do not contact conference committee members for directions, accommodations, etc.  Use the registrar info above. Contact the committee for general conference planning and conference goals.

Chairman: John Kinlaw (NC)
Committee Member: Andy Hylton (NC)
Committee Member: Sam Thorpe (GA)

Secretary: Mark Shelley (NC)
6305 Sable Lane, Greensboro, NC 27406
(Cell) 336-312-4810
(Email) sewcinfo@gmail.com

2017 Conference Registrar:  Greg Hylton  
(Cell) 706-833-6256